Awards for the best Theses / Projects


Nowadays, awards are granted to the best Master’s Thesis.

In order to achieve the award it is necessary to submit an application to take part in the competition.

  • CEPSA Award
  • Gas Natural Fenosa Award
  • GDF SUEZ Award
  • HUNOSA Award
  • IGME Award
  • Cámara Oficial Minera de Asturias Award
  • Application form for Master’s Thesis or Undergraduate Thesis (PDF)